The sixth studio album by the Outlawz was released on September 13, 2011. The album consisted of Young Noble, EDI Don and Hussein Fatal. The album featured artists such as Bun B, Lloyd, Young Buck, Tech N9ne, Stormey, Aktual and Scarface.

Kastro would also make an appearance on the album with Young Buck on the song titled Pay Off produced by AOne.

In 2018 Outlawz released a never before seen video for the song All The Time. Footage for the music video was taken from the Outlawz overseas tour.

View the Outlawz Music Catalog

Outlawz would also be interviewed live by XXL magazine which can be seen below.