Hussein Fatal ‘Ridin All Week On Em’ 2 Year Anniversary

February 28, 2015. 2 years ago Hussein Fatal released the last studio album called «Ridin All Week On ‘Em»
• Features : Yung D; Shadoe; Zero; Rawsome Russ; Nawfside Outlaw; Young Noble; Mini 14 the Kid; 3HMB; Aspects; Punchline; Sky So High; YuYu.
• Produced by : Cousinvinny; Hazlewoodbeats; Boss DeVito; 3HMB; Snowgoons; TheUnion; High Class Beats.
• Album artwork by James Dunne.
• Singles : Ridin All Week On Em [Released July 14, 2014]; Get It On | Long Time [Released November 13, 2014];
Fuck All Yaw [Feat. Sky So High] [Released December 4, 2014]; Pray [Feat. Nawfside Outlaw] [Released January 17, 2015].

Tracklist :

01. Get It On
02. Resident Evil [feat. Yung D & Shadoe]
03. Ridin’ All Week On ‘Em
04. What I Do [feat. Zero & Rawsome Russ]
05. Pray [feat. Nawfside Outlaw]
06. Freedom [feat. Young Noble]
07. Rydaz [feat. Mini 14 the Kid & 3hmb]
08. Long Time
09. Ovaload [feat. Shadoe]
10. Hip Hop Circus [feat. Aspects & Punchline]
11. I Holla
12. Fuck All Yaw [feat. Sky So High]
13. Ya Bishh
14. Cell Phone [feat. Yuyu]

You can buy this album on ITunes :

Also, Nawfside Outlaw talk about single «Pray» with Hussein Fatal. Check this out :

Free Shipping with Amazon Prime. Try Amazon Prime 30-Day Free Trial
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial